Celeb Spotting at Fashion Week

As promised here are the best pics with those celebrities that I spotted during Fashion Week. Personally I am not starstruck nor do I like to bother them for pics but since everyone was doing it I thought why not. Maybe the readers of StylePal’s blog might appreciate seeing what the scene was like.

First up is Narciso Rodriguez and Claire Danes. Narciso is one of my favorite designers so I was happy to congratulate him on an amazing show. Gloria Estefan was also present as she is a big supporter of Narciso.

Further down my best friend and I were so impressed by Bibhu’s collection that we made him take a pic with us. He was very genuine and seemed nervous from all the attention he was getting. Well deserved.

Claire Danes, Narciso Rodriguez, Lona Alia Duncan

Gloria Estefan

The very talented Bibhu Mohapatra

Russell Simmons

Nigel Barker & Joli

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

