Simply Chic

Although I think Christian Louboutin is an extremely talented designer for some reason I don’t always find myself oozing over the latest collection.  However, last week while I was waiting for my flight in Tirana, Albania to board I saw these beautiful ankle boots on a very stylish woman and I fell in love with them.  I immediately emailed a picture of the booties to my two best friends in NYC wondering whether they were comfy. And of course they replied right away saying that they had already scoped them out and had tried them on.   Unfortunately as I had imagined they reported back that the booties were not the most comfortable.  But then again how often do you see fashion and comfort pair up to create incredibly beautiful high heel shoes? Almost never……ahhh the pain we endure in the name of style.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

